virtualhosts.git
4 months agohaproxy version that redirect http to https master
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 12:15:06 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
haproxy version that redirect http to https

3 years agoFirst version
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
First version