squasher.git
4 years agoRemove some warnings on user edition 2.0_rc2
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Remove some warnings on user edition

4 years agoBug fix when changing password of user #0
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:22:28 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Bug fix when changing password of user #0

An new user was created.

4 years agoDefault value in get_users(): Reduce warnings
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 14:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Default value in get_users(): Reduce warnings

4 years agoFix directory creation when path is not set
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Fix directory creation when path is not set

We assume we are in the upload root then.

4 years agoChanged utf-8 into utf8 in sql log
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:15:50 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Changed utf-8 into utf8 in sql log

Thanks Jan Bakuwel

4 years agoPrevent access to .. 2.0_rc1
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:22:31 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
Prevent access to ..

4 years agoLicense file, Changes file
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:07:51 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
License file, Changes file

4 years agoRemove full path from redirection
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:28:18 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
Remove full path from redirection

This is(was) not rfc compliant, but all browser support that now

4 years agoSwitch to mysqli
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:21:43 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
Switch to mysqli

4 years agoAllow super admins to edit other super admins
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:24:09 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
Allow super admins to edit other super admins

Give full permissions to all super-admins

4 years agoAdded icons on mkdir/rmdir links
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
Added icons on mkdir/rmdir links

4 years agoNew page with the list of users
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
New page with the list of users

4 years agoAdded database stub
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 06:05:37 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
Added database stub

4 years agoclean up logging
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:52:06 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]
clean up logging

4 years agoFixed hardcoded user_id for full access
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 17:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Fixed hardcoded user_id for full access

4 years agoDon't escape foldername too much
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 17:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Don't escape foldername too much

4 years agoUse an absolute upload dir that can be configured
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 16:30:58 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Use an absolute upload dir that can be configured

We do not want to see any ../ in paths. Ever.

4 years agoFixed database cleanup on file deletion
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:30:34 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
Fixed database cleanup on file deletion

4 years agoClean up message size
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
Clean up message size

Code factorization

4 years agoInitialized logs array
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 09:09:15 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
Initialized logs array

This avoids warnings when an entry is empty

4 years agoClean up on log page
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Clean up on log page

4 years agoUse smarty template inheritance
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Use smarty template inheritance

Code factorisation

4 years agoNew README. Move tem files out of source tree
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
New README. Move tem files out of source tree

4 years agoMoved php files in webroot/
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
Moved php files in webroot/

Templates have to reason to be web readable
This will leave room for a README file, apache config exemple, ...

4 years agoAllow smarty directory customization
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Allow smarty directory customization

4 years agoFixed delete logs
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Fixed delete logs

4 years agoMove to html5 / utf8
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Move to html5 / utf8

Also some bank / whitespace / autoclosing tags cleaning

4 years agoAllow admins to mkdir rmdir
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:23:53 +0000 (03:23 +1300)]
Allow admins to mkdir rmdir

4 years agoLogin box style refresh
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 01:02:09 +0000 (14:02 +1300)]
Login box style refresh

4 years agoFixes for folder names containing '
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 22:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +1300)]
Fixes for folder names containing '

4 years agoEscape weird characters in templates
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:04:55 +0000 (10:04 +1300)]
Escape weird characters in templates

This fixes a bunch of security issues

4 years agoStyle cleanup
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:29:00 +0000 (08:29 +1300)]
Style cleanup

4 years agoMoved style to a css file
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:06:09 +0000 (06:06 +1300)]
Moved style to a css file

4 years agoRemoved unused file
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:42:32 +0000 (12:42 +1300)]
Removed unused file

4 years agoRemoved the unused streaming functions/templates
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:29:45 +0000 (12:29 +1300)]
Removed the unused streaming functions/templates

4 years agoRemoved the unused streaming functions/templates
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:29:45 +0000 (12:29 +1300)]
Removed the unused streaming functions/templates

4 years agoRemoved mass delete wip
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +1300)]
Removed mass delete wip

4 years agoFix smarty warnings for version 3
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +1300)]
Fix smarty warnings for version 3

4 years agoMove db setup in config.php
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +1300)]
Move db setup in config.php

Now using system smarty, can be changed in config

4 years agoRestored templates indentation
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:08:45 +0000 (09:08 +1300)]
Restored templates indentation

4 years agoPrevent mysql injections
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:58:29 +0000 (07:58 +1300)]
Prevent mysql injections

4 years agoRemoved most of the execution notices
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:17:39 +0000 (06:17 +1300)]
Removed most of the execution notices

4 years agoblank
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +1300)]
blank

4 years agoFixed "Use of undefined constant" warnings
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:11:28 +0000 (10:11 +1300)]
Fixed "Use of undefined constant" warnings

4 years agoOptimized user lookup, cleanups
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:02:46 +0000 (07:02 +1300)]
Optimized user lookup, cleanups

4 years agoNo longer salting login user name
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:51:05 +0000 (06:51 +1300)]
No longer salting login user name

Password is more than enough.

4 years agoShow login name on the login screen
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:43:29 +0000 (05:43 +1300)]
Show login name on the login screen

4 years agoNormalized <?php headers for modern setups
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:29:12 +0000 (05:29 +1300)]
Normalized <?php headers for modern setups

4 years agoWork around missing user #0
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:22:00 +0000 (04:22 +1300)]
Work around missing user #0

4 years agoAdded gitignore
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:21:11 +0000 (04:21 +1300)]
Added gitignore

4 years agoFirst git import
Jan Bakuwel [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 20:24:00 +0000 (09:24 +1300)]
First git import