squasher.git
5 years agoFixed database cleanup on file deletion
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:30:34 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
Fixed database cleanup on file deletion

5 years agoClean up message size
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
Clean up message size

Code factorization

5 years agoInitialized logs array
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 09:09:15 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
Initialized logs array

This avoids warnings when an entry is empty

5 years agoClean up on log page
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Clean up on log page

5 years agoUse smarty template inheritance
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Use smarty template inheritance

Code factorisation

5 years agoNew README. Move tem files out of source tree
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
New README. Move tem files out of source tree

5 years agoMoved php files in webroot/
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
Moved php files in webroot/

Templates have to reason to be web readable
This will leave room for a README file, apache config exemple, ...

5 years agoAllow smarty directory customization
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Allow smarty directory customization

5 years agoFixed delete logs
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Fixed delete logs

5 years agoMove to html5 / utf8
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Move to html5 / utf8

Also some bank / whitespace / autoclosing tags cleaning

5 years agoAllow admins to mkdir rmdir
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:23:53 +0000 (03:23 +1300)]
Allow admins to mkdir rmdir

5 years agoLogin box style refresh
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 01:02:09 +0000 (14:02 +1300)]
Login box style refresh

5 years agoFixes for folder names containing '
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 22:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +1300)]
Fixes for folder names containing '

5 years agoEscape weird characters in templates
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:04:55 +0000 (10:04 +1300)]
Escape weird characters in templates

This fixes a bunch of security issues

5 years agoStyle cleanup
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:29:00 +0000 (08:29 +1300)]
Style cleanup

5 years agoMoved style to a css file
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:06:09 +0000 (06:06 +1300)]
Moved style to a css file

5 years agoRemoved unused file
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:42:32 +0000 (12:42 +1300)]
Removed unused file

5 years agoRemoved the unused streaming functions/templates
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:29:45 +0000 (12:29 +1300)]
Removed the unused streaming functions/templates

5 years agoRemoved the unused streaming functions/templates
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:29:45 +0000 (12:29 +1300)]
Removed the unused streaming functions/templates

5 years agoRemoved mass delete wip
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +1300)]
Removed mass delete wip

5 years agoFix smarty warnings for version 3
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +1300)]
Fix smarty warnings for version 3

5 years agoMove db setup in config.php
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +1300)]
Move db setup in config.php

Now using system smarty, can be changed in config

5 years agoRestored templates indentation
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:08:45 +0000 (09:08 +1300)]
Restored templates indentation

5 years agoPrevent mysql injections
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:58:29 +0000 (07:58 +1300)]
Prevent mysql injections

5 years agoRemoved most of the execution notices
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:17:39 +0000 (06:17 +1300)]
Removed most of the execution notices

5 years agoblank
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +1300)]
blank

5 years agoFixed "Use of undefined constant" warnings
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:11:28 +0000 (10:11 +1300)]
Fixed "Use of undefined constant" warnings

5 years agoOptimized user lookup, cleanups
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:02:46 +0000 (07:02 +1300)]
Optimized user lookup, cleanups

5 years agoNo longer salting login user name
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:51:05 +0000 (06:51 +1300)]
No longer salting login user name

Password is more than enough.

5 years agoShow login name on the login screen
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:43:29 +0000 (05:43 +1300)]
Show login name on the login screen

5 years agoNormalized <?php headers for modern setups
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:29:12 +0000 (05:29 +1300)]
Normalized <?php headers for modern setups

5 years agoWork around missing user #0
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:22:00 +0000 (04:22 +1300)]
Work around missing user #0

5 years agoAdded gitignore
Jean-Michel Vourgère [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:21:11 +0000 (04:21 +1300)]
Added gitignore

5 years agoFirst git import
Jan Bakuwel [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 20:24:00 +0000 (09:24 +1300)]
First git import