Added gitignore
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:21:11 +0000 (04:21 +1300)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:56:40 +0000 (04:56 +1300)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ce60848
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+/include/connect.inc.php
+/geoip.php
+/glob.php
+/include/GeoIP.dat
+/include/GeoIP.dat.gz
+/include/geoip.inc
+/mail_test.php
+/md5.php
+/smarty/
+/stats/
+/templates_c/