Work around missing user #0
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:22:00 +0000 (04:22 +1300)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:58:36 +0000 (04:58 +1300)
squasher.php

index 658d888d50abec58d3f0f49f0c188f0bfa2ac562..9cc4bd08382daea451f76c35871cd6e249ae505f 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ if($submitted['edited_user'] > 0 && $submitted['formtype'] == 'folderrights') $s
 
 //set folder rights
 if (isset($_GET['f']) && $_GET['f']!=NULL){
-       $squashweb->give_rights(0);
+       $squashweb->give_rights(2);
 }else{
        $squashweb->give_rights($_SESSION[creds][user_id]);
 }