Added gitignore
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:21:11 +0000 (04:21 +1300)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:56:40 +0000 (04:56 +1300)
commitd1e77cd0c7abeb60ce5ea9c98e88e9996ecc250f
tree94e264a93235c90fae445964cbc045e0783b86eb
parentde51d17e026e69a9070992d125ae85730815574f
Added gitignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]