Fix directory creation when path is not set
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:22:26 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitc3255a8782f4ec0811b88abd7b50491b9d24ec4a
tree00f55f047f567c6d64ebaeac99b61f4fad97ab83
parente3c477dc74fe05936145efe197be79cb89bde364
Fix directory creation when path is not set

We assume we are in the upload root then.
webroot/squasher.php