Removed most of the execution notices
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:17:39 +0000 (06:17 +1300)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +1300)
commitbeab39bd5b14a6607f64e382cea4936d9750cf90
treefe69067cb567aeb938c5e2d74f6906c3a46ae2e2
parent0734b6f963e78531463fd66c7b9890fac36821d5
Removed most of the execution notices
index.php
squasher.class.php
squasher.php