Work around missing user #0
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:22:00 +0000 (04:22 +1300)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:58:36 +0000 (04:58 +1300)
commit68836e708afd00ee5b30ac139accc1a6abf85a0f
tree74f5532a6019afc969c77d16b2915c52e52d99d8
parentd1e77cd0c7abeb60ce5ea9c98e88e9996ecc250f
Work around missing user #0
squasher.php