Fixed "Use of undefined constant" warnings
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:11:28 +0000 (10:11 +1300)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <jvourger@greenpeace.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:15:42 +0000 (10:15 +1300)
commit29b7519c5f9b44bc5688150d198517a844971e33
tree6dbed1f594b4930bf19ceb4c035806e6dd855c56
parent1aead60b99ce840a499605ba545b14404efa9d9d
Fixed "Use of undefined constant" warnings
squasher.class.php
squasher.php