Update postgres documentation master
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:45:34 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitc6c27b1a9a26c7b9b919765678b9b1d53008813b
tree7b86390e812297b6d9c13efca216f2a6b3941d47
parent8c0c39cf4b07afaf74f1b778cd3cc24d1561ace3
Update postgres documentation
doc/README.postgres