nef.git
3 years agoFixed csv charset master
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:09:12 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Fixed csv charset

4 years agoFirst version
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
First version