Imported version 0.5 master
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:17:02 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitf9a7998ab82846d5b72218ee4d551c82a7ed59c6
tree660f0085bc4093cb757e25d21c26a1e92ef43074
parent95b2146d654d4b6c2c42e6d17122b945ea428711
Imported version 0.5
debian/changelog
debian/control
decoratedstr.1