banquepostale.git
4 years agoIgnore GOCR error message when image is empty master
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:43:25 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Ignore GOCR error message when image is empty

4 years agoUpdate after BP website update
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Update after BP website update

5 years agoRemoved extra page download, was breaking flow
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:37:48 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
Removed extra page download, was breaking flow

5 years agoImplement de csv file merge
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Implement de csv file merge

5 years agoRemoved some trace messages
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 08:07:22 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
Removed some trace messages

5 years agoUpdated script for 2013 web changes
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:42:54 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
Updated script for 2013 web changes

9 years agoAdded aiguillage on login
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 11:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Added aiguillage on login

10 years agoFirst agragation code
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Sun, 29 May 2011 23:00:02 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
First agragation code

10 years agoFirst version of banque postale scripts
Jean-Michel Nirgal Vourgère [Sun, 8 May 2011 10:57:27 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
First version of banque postale scripts