Added log of serial-in line options
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:19:59 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 11:04:24 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
bin/inputs/serialin.py

index 1ce596a4f5edaa3403d3c6e6787e2d68e45b0242..0d280964060523cbdd2436e7aaa9cfe1df27245e 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ from ais.inputs.common import get_source_by_id4
 from ais.inputs.virtual import Channel, ServiceIn
 
 DEFAULT_SPEED = 38400
+#DEFAULT_SPEED = 57600
 
 class SerialChannel(Channel):
     '''
@@ -36,6 +37,8 @@ class SerialChannel(Channel):
                      self.serial.portstr, speed,
                      bytesize, parity, stopbits,
                      self.rawbytesize)
+        logging.info('XonXoff is %s', self.serial.getXonXoff())
+        logging.info('DsrDtr is %s', self.serial.getDsrDtr())
 
     def fill_buffer(self):
         '''