Added log of serial-in line options
authorJean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:19:59 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 11:04:24 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit3e68b16827d63f5ccdb21e3fc2704bd1498e03ca
tree1384f095ff5d16744100919b3a6beae0d67c6375
parentdb02b9ca5440c7028942c6d19bce4885aa6bb49c
Added log of serial-in line options
bin/inputs/serialin.py